MC & MEA Officers / Board of Directors

2017 MC & MEA OFFICERS and BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT:
Rebecca Wilcoxon, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55415
rebecca.wilcoxon@hennepin.us

VICE PRESIDENT:
Mark Koponen, M.D.
UND School of Medicine
(701) 777-6172
501 N Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58202
mark.koponen@med.und.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER:
Andrew M. Baker, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
andrew.baker@hennepin.us

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:
Joan Jung
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6320
530 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
joan.jung@hennepin.us

BOARD MEMBERS:

Brian R. Bonte, D.O.
McLeod County
Hutchinson Medical Center
(320) 587-2020
3 Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
bbonte@hutchhealth.com

Anne Bracey, M.D.
Midwest Medical Examiner’s Office
(763) 323-6400
14341 Rhinestone St NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
anne.bracey@co.anoka.mn.us

Kristine Deters
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension Forensic Science Services
(651) 793-2994
1430 Maryland Avenue East
St. Paul, Minnesota 55106
kristine.deters@state.mn.us

Lorren Jackson, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
lorren.jackson@hennepin.us

Walter L. Kemp, M.D., PhD
UND School of Medicine
(701) 777-1200
501 N Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58202
walter.kemp@med.und.edu

C. Paul Martin, M.D.
Physician
(507) 532-2461
407 N. A Street
Marshall, MN 56258
martincp@charter.net

Michael B. McGee, M.D.
Ramsey County Medical Examiner’s Office
(651) 266-1700
300 E. University Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55130
michael.b.mcgee@co.ramsey.mn.us

Sarah Meyers, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
sarah.meyers@hennepin.us

Owen Middleton, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
owen.middleton@hennepin.us

Ross Reichard, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
(507) 538-3204
200 1st Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
reichard.robert@mayo.edu

Mary Ann Sens, M.D.
Marshall County
University of North Dakota
(701) 777-2561
501 N Columbia Road
Grand Forks,ND 58202
mary.sens@med.und.edu

A. Quinn Strobl, M.D.
Midwest Medical Examiner’s Office
(763) 323-6400
14431 Rhinestone Street NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
quinn.strobl@co.anoka.mn.us

Lindsey C. Thomas, M.D.
Hennepin County Medical Examiner’s Office
(612) 215-6300
530 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55415
lindsey.thomas@hennepin.us

Thomas Uncini, M.D.
St. Louis County
Lakeland Pathology, P.A.
(218) 362-6614
750 East 34th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
tuncini1@range.fairview.org